Christmas Cermony & Christmas vacation!

What a relief!
Started the day with walking down to the Sports hall for the annual Christmas Ceremony here at SSB. It was a program with songs, performance and some honorable mentions and without knowing anything about that I was one of them and got the chans to enter the scene and I got a diplooma from the BERMUN directors which I can use in the future! Thanks a lot, it was the finest diplomas so far and I have got many diplomas.
Christmas vacation, it is super! I just imagine how nice it will be and I know it will be just so nice as I am imagining.
My own time counter: http://www.timeanddate.com/counters/customcounter.html?msg=Back+to+Finland+for+Christmas+Vacation%21&day=21&month=12&year=2011&hour=23&min=25&sec=00&p0=101
Belgium: All train has been canceled and tomorrow it is a general stop in whole Belgium with any kind of logistics like airplanes and buses, trains and so on!=/ But lucky me with my four-leaved- clover are hopefully going home to Finland tonight!
My cab is comming in one and half hour, I have eaten some lunch, checked a last movie with my princesess shared some christmas cards to my dear friends. It is pretty disgusting weather here right now:/ But today is the day when time is getting brighter in world!=)(Y)
Well once a time Merry Christmas & a happy new year!! See you soon all and everything!=)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0