Back from BERMUN to Belgium

What a adventure! Where shall I start?


I start from the beginning, our team of 5 students and 2 directors from Scandinavian School of Brussels were representing Portugal in the best way as possible in Germany, Berlin. I think we did very well because many are still talking about the Portuguese delegation, enjoy it!


I did find a lot of new nice and important friends, it was my first BERMUN and last and I just want to say thank you so much everybody that made my week fantastic! I miss you all, and someone even more!<3




Picture from my own room in my castle! :')


I was in Disarmament Committee (DC) and did represent Portugal and I was also the IT-master of our BERMUN group 2011. Please visit our homepage:www.bermundelegations.n.nu and blog:www.bermundelegates.wordpress.com.



=)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0