Happy little Christmas!

Today I wake up early like 10:00 because my floorball team Waterloo Lions U-18 had a game against GS Floorball team in Strijtem. It took us 40 minutes to drive there. It is one of the three strongest team in the series and the game was really good on a high level.

5-2(1-0, 3-0, 1-2 to us we won! I just want to thank my team for this victory we played good though we caused a lot of unnecessary things! I also did save a penalty in the last period, thank you everybody that made me play as good as I did as the goalie I am!

Yeah as you can read "Happy little Christmas!" it is a thing that we are celebrating in Finland! :) It is really fun to decorate and get a christmas gift! :) Today we have baked, listening to chrismas music, eaten a lot of christmas sweets and drunk, watched christmas movie and a lot of christmas drinks!


Today I wake up early like 10:00 because my floorball team Waterloo Lions U-18 had a game against GS Floorball team in Strijtem. It took us 40 minutes to drive there. It is one of the three strongest team in the series and the game was really good on a high level.
5-2(1-0, 3-0, 1-2 to us we won! I just want to thank my team for this victory we played good though we caused a lot of unnecessary things! I also did save a penalty in the last period, thank you everybody that made me play as good as I did.
Yeah as you can read "Happy little Christmas" it is a thing that we are celebrating in Finland! :) It is really fun to decorate and get a christmas gift! :) Today we have baked, listening to chrismas music, eaten a lot of christmas sweets and drunk, watched christmas movie and a lot of christmas drink



Have a Happy little Christmas everybody,

Wishes the little santa claus me!



=)


Kommentarer
Postat av: ika

hahha,vissta int ens du had en blogg,coolt!

2011-11-26 @ 22:38:25
URL: http://aplaceformyhead.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0