Yesterday and today!

The Valentine's Day went trough perfect with a cute letter,





Music Valentines café there I played el-guitar, it was really cool and fun with a lot of people and buddies!





Today,
Just a long school day, basketball and French test reading!
I went to train with the best basketball player at SSB, Axel "Jordan" to the Sports hall!
I have already improved during a half year, but still improving! Soon we will have a tournament in basketball at SSB that I'm looking forward to!
Today,
Just a long school day, basketball and French test reading!
I went to train with the best basketball player at SSB, Axel "Jordan" to the Sports hall!
I have already improved during a half year, but still improving! Soon we will have a tournament in basketball at SSB that I'm looking forward to!






Good night!

;')

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0