Monday!

Studying and working hard, but also enjoying the life as much as possible!



It's hard to avoid this beautiful weather, it was a perfect athletics training today! (#)





Always the same happy feeling when you get post, continue sending!! Everything is appreciated!;)

This is some stuff I found in my big letter last time,

SVENSK FRAMTID, a Finnish-Swedish magazine which included a lot of policy and youth policy.

When I am coming to Finland I will go and listen to André Wickström the Finnish-Swedish comedian/actor.



André Wickström in Sweden: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DgTSbxJdCyM !

He is so 'damn' good and a lot of people thinks his good and he is getting bigger and bigger! He has made a big career in Sweden these last years!

I'm waiting to see him live in Finland, Helsinki! (ofc I have seen him before, he is mine number one comedian in Finland easily!)





Shiny and wonderful Monday, we'll see what the weather offers in the near future!

Good Night!

(S)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0