Finland pushes me and soon will save me!

Tuesday!

- Salut! Ca va?!


Today, I actually started my Finnish course three through video conferens from Finland, I enjoy it and it's fun to be connected with other students online and having lessons!

What else? A lot of works to get done before the Easter Vacation as Finnsih, Finnish History and Finnish Maths because the Easter Vacation that was a never ever coming Vacation is here soon! My vacation starts from Friday and is coming closer and closer now with a high speed or an unstoppable speed you could say!




Counting down!;) http://www.timeanddate.com/counters/customcounter.html?msg=Time+countdown+until+I+visit+Finland+for+Easter+Vacation%21%21%3BD+Longing+with+joy%21%3B%29%3A%29&day=30&month=03&year=2012&hour=23&min=30&sec=00&p0=101

Good night, they said it's gonna be a good Wednesday!

:):)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0