Thursday, Floorball and Regards!

Today it's Thursday already, and tomorrow comes Friday!



The weekend, we all have been waiting for!



Floorball tonight and game on Sunday 16:00 at Scandinavian School of Brussels!


Floorball training with Waterloo Lions adults team tonight 20:00-22:00 as usual! I have not participated during the two last weeks because I have had other things to priority.



Damn skilled goalkeeper xZ



Regards to all you in Finland,

- I hope you all have a good time in Finland, I'm soon coming pass by Finland in three weeks, I'm wishing you a nice weekend so keep out, see you soon!

"See you if you see me!"



Pretty Mighty! ;'D




Have a nice evening everybody!

:):)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0